Meet the Commission

Patrick Baker, Chair
Missouri Senate Staff

Mike Kehoe
Lieutenant Governor Mike Kehoe, Vice Chair
Ex-officio Member

Shaloon Curls
Senator Shalonn “Kiki” Curls
Missouri Senate – District 9

Betty Cooper Hearnes
Betty Cooper Hearnes
Appointed Member

Greg Razer
Representative Greg Razer
House of Representatives – District 25

Dana Rademan Miller
Dana Rademan Miller
House of Representatives Staff

Senator Caleb Rowden
Missouri Senate – District 19

Representative Cody Smith
House of Representatives – District 163

Commissioner Sarah H. Steelman
Commissioner Sarah Steelman
Missouri Office of Administration

Vacancies: One (1)