Meet Our New Members

The Missouri State Capitol Commission is excited to welcome its two newest members. Representative Greg Razer (D-Kansas City) and Representative Cody Smith (R-Carthage) were both recently appointed by House Speaker Elijah Haahr and Minority Floor Leader Crystal Quade to fill the vacancies created by the departure of former State Representatives Pat Conway (D-St. Joseph) and Scott Fitzpatrick (R-Shell Knob).

The Missouri State Capitol Commission is charged with the mission to assure the future preservation, improvement, expansion, renovation, restoration, and integrity of the capitol as well as to preserve its historical significance.

We look forward to fulfilling that obligation with our two newest appointments. Congratulations to both!

Representative Greg Razer
Representative Cody Smith